This award is presented annually to a group or individual for demonstrating leadership, creativity, and initiative to develop, coordinate, and execute an innovative fundraising activity to benefit the Foundation.

Past Recipients:

2015 None

2014 Illinois Physical Therapy Association Student Special Interest Group

2013 Wisconsin Chapter

2012 Marilyn Moffat, PT, DPT, PhD, DSc(hon), FAPTA, CSCS, CEEAA

2011 Sheila Schindler-Ivens, PT, PhD

2010 Home Health Section – APTA

2009 Brad Thuringer, PTA

2008 University of Pittsburgh

2007 The Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Section and the Sports Physical Therapy Section

2006 Delaware Chapter – APTA

2005 Steven H Tepper, PT, PhD